Power Financial Services

<
Power Loans
Power Loans

Power Financial Services  now part of Atlas Finance will assist you getting money today. Between R500 and R8000. in your bank account on the same day with up to 6 months to pay.Just chose how much you need and for how long and once approved, the money is yours.

Power Financial Services  Branches

EASTERN CAPE
Bizana
call :: 087 702 1359
fax :: 087 234 7917
email :: bizana@atcorp.co.za
Shop 25 erf 94 & 95 Bizana Main Road, Bizana Square

Idutywa
call :: 087 702 1213
fax :: 087 234 7927
email :: idutywa@atcorp.co.za
Shop A6 Central Square, Richardson Road, Idutywa

Mount Frere
call :: 087 702 1358
fax :: 087 234 7933
email :: mountfrere@atcorp.co.za
Shop 2 Ngcingwana Building, Main Street, Mount Frere

Umzimkulu
call :: 087 702 1205
fax :: 087 234 7948
email :: umzimkhulu@atcorp.co.za
Shop3 FNB Building, 50 Main Road, Umzimkulu

Umtata
call :: 087 702 1214
fax :: 087 234 7947
email :: umtata@atcorp.co.za
Shop 6 Callaway Street, Umtata

KWAZULU-NATAL
Call Centre KZN
call :: 087 702 1371
fax :: 087 234 7951
email :: callcentrekzn@atcorp.co.za
Durban CBD
call :: 087 702 1211
fax :: 087 234 7920
email :: durbancbd@atcorp.co.za
Shop 18 Quarlbert Centre, Durban

eManguzi
call :: 087 702 1202
fax :: 087 234 6162
email :: emangunzi@atcorp.co.za
Shop 25 eManguzi Shopping Centre, eManguzi

Empangeni – Byrite
call :: 087 702 1135
fax :: 087 234 7919
email :: byrite@atcorp.co.za
Commercial Street, Empangeni

Empangeni – O.K. Centre
call :: 087 702 1365
fax :: 087 234 7921
email :: empangeni2@atcorp.co.za
OK Grocer Centre, Empangeni

Empangeni – Town
call :: 087 702 1210
fax :: 087 234 7922
email :: empangeni@atcorp.co.za
66 Maxwell Street, Empangeni

Eshowe
call :: 087 702 1207
fax :: 087 234 7924
email :: eshowe@atcorp.co.za
37 Osborne Road, Eshowe

Hluhluwe
call :: 087 702 1136
fax :: 087 234 7926
email :: hluhluwe@atcorp.co.za
Main Road, Hluhluwe

Jozini
call :: 087 702 1198
fax :: 087 234 7928
email :: jozini@atcorp.co.za
Makhantini Shopping Centre, Jozini

Kokstad
call :: 087 702 1200
fax :: 087 234 7929
email :: kokstad@atcorp.co.za
Shop 3, 86 Main Street, Kokstad

Matatiele
call :: 087 702 1133
fax :: 087 234 7931
email :: matatiele@atcorp.co.za
Shop 10 Rhino Plaza, Station Road, Matatiele

Melmoth
call :: 087 702 1199
fax :: 087 233 7606
email :: melmoth@atcorp.co.za
Shop 1, Main Road, Melmoth

Mkuze
call :: 087 702 1130
fax :: 087 234 7932
email :: mkuze@atcorp.co.za
Shop 5B Mkuze Corner, Mkuze

Mtuba
call :: 087 702 1132
fax :: 087 234 7934
email :: mtuba@atcorp.co.za
Shop 17 Taxi City, Mtuba

Newcastle
call :: 087 702 1212
fax :: 087 234 7936
email :: newcastle@atcorp.co.za
Shop 20, Corner Allen & Kirkland Street, Newcastle

Nongoma
call :: 087 702 1208
fax :: 087 234 7937
email :: nongoma@atcorp.co.za
Shop 3 Kwamnqandi Centre, Main Street, Nongoma

Nqutu
call :: 087 702 1209
fax :: 087 234 7938
email :: nquthu@atcorp.co.za
Unit 32 Nqutu Plaza, Nqutu

Pinetown
call :: 087 702 1134
fax :: 087 234 7940
email :: pinetown2@atcorp.co.za
Shop 2 Pinespring Centre, Pinetown

Pongola
call :: 087 702 1203
fax :: 087 234 7941
email :: pongola@atcorp.co.za
New Rebuplic Road, Pongola

Richards Bay
call :: 087 702 1131
fax :: 087 234 7944
email :: richardsbay@atcorp.co.za
Shop 25A Taxi City, Richards Bay

Richards Bay – Rich Credit 1
call :: 087 702 1128
fax :: 087 234 7942
email :: richcredit1@atcorp.co.za
Shop 2 Richards Park, Richards Bay

Richards Bay – Rich Credit 2
call :: 087 702 1129
fax :: 087 234 7943
email :: richcredit2@atcorp.co.za
ABSA Building, Richards Bay

Ulundi
call :: 087 702 1201
fax :: 087 234 6161
email :: ulundi@atcorp.co.za
Shop C22 Ithala Centre, Ulundi

Umlazi
call :: 087 702 1206
fax :: 087 234 7946
email :: umlazi@atcorp.co.za
Shop 17D Ithala Centre Umlazi Mall, W. Section Umlazi

Verulam
call :: 087 702 1204
fax :: 087 234 7949
email :: verulam@atcorp.co.za
Shop 8C ABC Centre, Verulam

MPUMALANGA
Barberton
call :: 087 702 1363
fax :: 087 234 7916
email :: barbeton@atcorp.co.za
Shop UB6 Eureka City Centre, Generaal Street, Barberton

Bushbuckridge
call :: 087 702 1362
fax :: 087 234 7918
email :: bushbuckridge@atcorp.co.za
Office 9, Corner Main Bushbuck Road & Graft Street, Bushbuckridge

Ermelo
call :: 087 702 1360
fax :: 087 234 7923
email :: ermelo2@atcorp.co.za
Shop 5C, Naude Street, Ermelo

Hazyview
call :: 087 702 1364
fax :: 087 234 7925
email :: hazyview3@atcorp.co.za
Shop 12, Dikai Shopping Centre, Stand 1241 Main Road, Hazyview

Lydenburg
call :: 087 234 6163
fax :: 087 702 1361
email :: lydenburg@atcorp.co.za
Shop 1, 51 De Clerq Street, Lyndenburg

Malelane
call :: 087 702 1367
fax :: 087 234 7930
email :: malelane@atcorp.co.za
Buffel Street, Shop 2 Mvulani Mall, Malelane

Nelspruit
call :: 087 702 1366
fax :: 087 234 7935
email :: nelspruit3@atcorp.co.za
25 Brown Street, Nelspruit, Mpumalanga

Phalaborwa
call :: 087 702 1368
fax :: 087 234 7939
email :: phalaborwa@atcorp.co.za
Palmlaan Shop 27, 1 Duiker Walkway, Phalaborwa

Secunda
call :: 087 702 1369
fax :: 087 234 7945
email :: secunda2@atcorp.co.za
Shop 10, Harrwood Street, Secunda Plaza, Secunda

Witbank
call :: 087 702 1370
fax :: 087 234 7950
email :: witbank4@atcorp.co.za
Shop 1, Rama Centre, CNR Arras & Beatty street, Taxi Rank

Switch to our mobile site